Categories

Categories

Account Navigation

Account Navigation

Currency - All prices are in AUD

Currency - All prices are in AUD
 Loading... Please wait...
Dave Sheer Guns

Categories

Categories

Contact Us

 

 

 

Tel: +27 11 440 0345

Fax: +27 11 440 7470

Dial Extension 1 – Retail Department

Dial Extension 2 – Ammunition Department

Dial Extension 3 – Gunsmithing Department

Dial Extension 4 – Wholesale Department

Dial Extension 5 – Storage, Collection & Administration Department

Dial Extension 6 - Accounts Department

Dial Extension 7 – Dave Sheer Uniforms Department  

Corporate Sales Department
Gareth Denysschen (CEO) – gareth@davesheer.com

Retail Department
Garth Du Plooy (General Manager) – garth@davesheer.com

Hazel Mabaso – info@davesheer.co.za
Reekeditswe "Keke" Mofokeng – sales@davesheer.com
Ruan Subke sales@davesheer.com
Kenneth Mapoo - info@davesheer.co.za
 
Quotes Department
Nicole Fourie – sales2@davesheer.com
 
Reloading Enquires     
 Garth Du Plooy – garth@davesheer.com

 Gunsmithing Department
Akmal Hussain – info@davesheer.co.za
Sabelo Kheswa - info@davesheer.co.za
 
Security Equipment Department
Rodney Berman – uniforms@davesheer.com
Venessa Schoeman- uniforms@davesheer.com
 
Ammunition Department
Thapelo Ramokone - info@davesheer.co.za
 
Sport Shooting Club Department
Garth Du Plooy – garth@davesheer.com
Monique Van Heerden - monique@davesheer.com
 
Wholesale Department
Brian Robinson – brian@davesheer.com
 
Safe and Collection Department
Marlain Ferrira – marlain@davesheer.com
Marco Doria – info@davesheer.co.za
Peter Williams – info@davesheer.co.za
 
Accounts Department 
Quinten Boyens – accounts@davesheer.com
Beverly Van Bilion – debtors@davesheer.com
Monique Van Heerden - monique@davesheer.com

Administration Department
Kulani Kubayi – info@davesheer.co.za
Louise Maritz – admin@davesheer.com
 
Training Department
Johannes Monyemoratho – 076-093-1866- training@davesheer.com
Oscar Makgonya – 078-229-2213 – training@davesheer.com

 

Address


95 Forest Road
2192 Johannesburg, Bramley Gauteng